Reviews

At Folkes Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
2898 Reviews

Jay Owens
12/05/2022
Located in New Windsor
Danny, Rich and Adrian are outstanding! These guys are knowledgeable, informative, full of great energy, and of course are friendly and welcoming. These guys represent Folkes at the highest level. The customer service experience with the 3 mentioned is 2nd to none.
Sandy Carroll
12/05/2022
Estimate for water heater
Barbara Lewis
12/04/2022
The person who came here was Adrian, not Dylan McDonough. He explained to us quite clearly the problems involved in doing the job as we had hoped it could be done, and concluded we could not do it as we wanted without compromising structural integrity. He did propose an alternative, not there does not involve substantial plumbing work, and that's the way we're going to go. We were very pleased with his work, and would certainly use him, and use Folkes again for similar work, and would recommend them heartily to anyone who could use their services. Thank you, and thank you for Adrian. We would like to request Adrian for installing our alternative option sometime next week. Thank you. Barbara Lewis and Norman Shatkin.
Cole Miller
12/04/2022
Steven Paul Riddle
12/04/2022
Never used Folkes before and now will never stop using them. Just the best from start to finish.
Anne Rutty
12/03/2022
Danny was able to get to the he root cause of the problem & quickly resolve it.
Janet Del Rosario
12/03/2022
Patient & explain things
Steven Paul Riddle
12/03/2022
From start to finish JUST THE BEST! Zack was amazing, patient and double checked everything. Great company and service was outstanding. Will recommend to everyone. Many thanks!
Anil Patel
12/03/2022
HVAC / boiler was leaking water. Dillon McDonough, technician with Folkes Home Services came promptly, diagnosed the problem and performed the work. He was pleasant and professional. Will use him again
Anthony Paschitti
12/03/2022
Marion Royael
12/03/2022
Can't say enough great things about Folkes, the service and especially the repair person, Zack. Very impressed from start to finish. Five star rating isn't enough!
Howard Leroy
12/02/2022
Located in Clinton Corners
Ardi And Andrew installed a new furnace for me plus a lot of heating duckt they also noticed a problem with the oil tank and brought it to my attention. They were polite clean and answered every question. I highly recommend them
Richard Turzik
12/02/2022
Mike
12/02/2022
As someone who works in the HVAC service business, I can say that Danny is a top notch service mechanic. He is knowledgeable, courteous, clean, and always completes the task at hand without any issues.
Joseph Fodera
12/02/2022
Danny did a great job
Twa Na
12/02/2022
Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Made me very comfortable with his services. Would definitely request him again, if needed, (pray that I don’t, lol) and recommend him to anyone needing services.
Terri Ryan
12/01/2022
Professional, courteous, on time. Brendon was the best!
Robert Anderson
12/01/2022
Used my new motorized value to replace faulty one, changed a air vent value,, bled air out of lines, ensured boiler high low temps met and proper pressure, cleaned up job site
John Werner
12/01/2022
Dave Curtin
12/01/2022
Friendly, quick, and took the time afterward to explain things about the system I didn't understand.
Eileen Kerins
12/01/2022
Checked the system and installed new expansion tank
Truss Taylor
12/01/2022
Montos Vakirtzis
11/30/2022
Kathleen Reilly
11/30/2022
The team at Folkes is awesome! We called about a minor leak in our ceiling and they were quick to come and assist us. Alex was very kind and professional. He explained everything thoroughly and allowed us to sit with him and gain and understanding of the work he was doing to repair the leak. 10/10 will call for future needs
Kevin Blake
11/30/2022
My old thermostat died. Dillon arrived in no time my new one was up and running