Reviews

At Folkes Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
2567 Reviews

Sumaiyah Yasin
08/12/2022
Gary Barrack
08/12/2022
Noah Diaz is to be commended for his professionalism in diagnosing and fixing my issue in a quick manner. He was very pleasant, polite and sociable. Folkes is fortunate to have such a person on its staff. Will definitely use Folkes again for any service related issues to my heating or A/C systems.
Christopher Shing
08/12/2022
Prompt and professional, Noah completed the AC tune up of our property in an orderly and timely fashion. I appreciate how considerate he was of my home situation and am happy with the work completed.
Lucy Grant
08/12/2022
responded to my call quickly. technicians are great
Rego Rodriguez
08/12/2022
Awesome technician!!! Polite, knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommended! Was a great experience!! Will use folk again because of him! I will also do preventative maintenance.
Gary Barrack
08/11/2022
Located in Beacon
A-plus rating. Noah Diaz did an excellent job, very professional and knew exactly what the problem was. Highly recommended! It is good to know that such nice people like Mr. Diaz still exist in this world.
James Lukacs
08/11/2022
Chris is always professional and a pleasure to work with. Informative with no pushy sales tactics.
Mike Dunnigan
08/11/2022
Great job
Francisca Camacho Ocasio
08/11/2022
Folkes understood my problem and addressed it with expertise and within a good time frame. I was pleased with the workmanship and the cost.
Joseph A. Tarasco
08/10/2022
Located in Cold Spring
Ulster Guy
08/10/2022
Excellent experience!! Always helpful and responsive to our concerns. Thank you!
Damon Rehm
08/10/2022
Antonia D'Annibale
08/10/2022
Chris Hait was great, fixed our hot water issue fast and got to our house same day. Thank you!!
Raquel Jalbuena
08/10/2022
Well pump serviced and relay replaced.
Christine Valerie
08/10/2022
Cody Schneggenburger
08/10/2022
Vic Collazo
08/09/2022
Located in Staatsburg
Again Folkes came through, a last min call, didn't expect them till a day or two, we were going on vacation, they made it out that night, gave us peace of mind. Thank you Folkes.
Donna LaRose
08/09/2022
Excellent professional explained everything prompt highly recommend
Eric Johnston
08/09/2022
Very Happy with Chris our Technician, Very polite, Prompt and Professional, Listened to my concerns and addressed them all. Great Customer Service.
Gina Kreso
08/09/2022
Arthur Horton
08/09/2022
These guys were A1, courteous and professional
Matt & Melanie Pagano
08/09/2022
Noah was a pleasure !
Marc Nelson
08/09/2022
Sharon Boissonnault
08/08/2022
Prompt service. Great trouble shooting.
Wayne Homan
08/08/2022
We used Folks Home Svc. To repair an existing AC unit bought some place else. They were very nice to deal with and we will continue to use them in the future.