Reviews

At Folkes Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
2698 Reviews

Bill Curtin
09/29/2022
Great job.
Marso ElFlaco
09/29/2022
Laina Giselle Mason
09/29/2022
Mickey Boom
09/29/2022
Marso ElFlaco
09/29/2022
Service was prompt, professional, and courteous.
John McManus
09/29/2022
You should be proud of Erick and Diago working for you. they were knowledgeable, hard working and professional. Diago is a true craftsman/ mechanic. He cleaned up the piping and rerouted the supply and return to allow for easier maintenance on the boiler, as well as looking neat. They are a real credit as representatives of your company
Geoffrey Jehle
09/29/2022
TheTomato Man
09/28/2022
Kitchen faucet issue, new part installed
N Pope
09/28/2022
Replaced well pump, wiring, softener. Folkes did a great job, on time, ran through everything explaining the process. Very professional and polite. Did the entire job in a day, as promised.
Madeline
09/27/2022
Located in Wingdale
Bob Ritter
09/27/2022
Kevin Connor
09/27/2022
Every time we use Folkes we always have a great experience. The technicians are courteous and knowledgeable . on time service and answer any questions to satisfaction
Mike Cassar
09/27/2022
Just opened an account today 9/27/2022 so I haven’t had any services performed yet but the girl I talked to on the phone was very nice and helpful. M. Cassar
Nereida Torres
09/26/2022
Located in Fishkill
Adian Scott is very professional and diagnosed problem with basement bathroom not flushing properly almost immediately. Basement bathroom was not flushing properly and every time I flushed, water would rise and bathtub would make gurgling sounds. He said It was a problem with the sewer pump, not sump pump as I was previously told by another company. He was able to get me a new sewer pump and replace it the same day. Now that"s was I call Excellent Customer Service!
Ron Johnson
09/26/2022
Very easy and professional
Barbara Searle
09/26/2022
Excellent professional service
Alice
09/26/2022
Located in Poughkeepsie
Both the office and the technician we pleasant, professional and willing to answer any questions. I would highly recommend them.
Eric Ryan
09/26/2022
Folkes is great! They responded promptly on a weekend to an urgent call, and then they returned another time for a follow-up. They were up front with pricing, fair, and extremly professional!
Arthur Horton
09/26/2022
A joy to work with
Jessica Bilodeau
09/26/2022
Zach was very pleasant and excellent and very professional. Came on very short notice and was very helpful
David Figel
09/26/2022
I am very please with the service i requested from Folkes.
Estelle B Lee
09/25/2022
Chris was excellent in finding the problem and fixed the issue in a very short time.
Adalberto Villar Henríquez
09/24/2022
(Translated by Google) These people are the best in this business. (Original) Éstas gentes son los mejores en éste negocio.
Jonathan Fernandez
09/24/2022
Very patient and explained everything in simple terms I understood. Very satisfied.
JP Lee
09/24/2022
2nd time using Folkes. Will never call any other company for plumbing and well services. 5 stars.