Reviews

At Folkes Home Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
1820 Reviews

John Eaton
12/02/2021
Ericka Martin
12/02/2021
Karin Z
12/01/2021
Very helpful on our time of no heat need!! Thank you Chris
ROBERT CUTRERA
12/01/2021
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE WORK ON MY BOILER. THE SERVICE MAN WAS VERY GOOD. A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE PRICE THE PRICE OF THE PARTS YOU CHARGED ME, BUT THE SERVICE WAS GOOD
Janice Spinelli
12/01/2021
Mike Hogan
12/01/2021
Peter Mann
12/01/2021
Really Good. Guys were smart, skilled, nice and most importantly, they resolved the issues well. Very happy.
Ashley Delbello
12/01/2021
Richard Berman
12/01/2021
Downstairs heating was not operating properly. A loose wire was the cause
Amoy Virgo
12/01/2021
Jamie Rappazzo
12/01/2021
Ruth Sheets
12/01/2021
O'dany Tavarez
12/01/2021
Plumbing
John Fenner
12/01/2021
I think it USA wrong to charge for a service call and not even send a plumber to your home.
Jim Sisung
11/30/2021
Diagnosed issue with pipe to septic tank inlet
Jeremy Jatindranath
11/30/2021
David Sherwood
11/30/2021
Zack was quick, effective and knowledgeable. He did a great job at explaining the issue and his efficiency helped to expedite a solution. He quickly outsourced work that was outside of his discipline to quickly rectify the issue. Would highly recommend!
Dennis Tierney
11/29/2021
Susan Miller
11/29/2021
My toilet was leaking and it was seeping through the floor down into my basement. I called Folkes and told the answering service what was going on. I was informed that someone would be calling me back and they sure did, probably 10 minutes after my calling them . I was informed that Rafael would be coming to evaluate and repair my leak. He called shortly after, and told me he was on his way and would be at my house approximately 40 minutes from then. He was on time, courteous and professional. He asked what was going on. I explained what was leaking and from where. He started working after I approved the price . He found everything that was leaking and saw the constant slow drip from the new hose and replaced it. Rafael was courteous and pleasant explaining everything he was going to do before he did it. He cleaned up after he was finished, like he wasn't even there. I would highly recommend Folkes Home Services. Phone service was polite and spoke clearly, repeating back to me my message. Rafael was great...thanks so much for fixing my leaky toilet! Have a healthy, happy holiday season.
A. M. P. TV
11/29/2021
Savero D
11/29/2021
Brandon was great and extremely efficient, he helped me understand the system and made sure everything was working at its best. I would definitely recommend their services.
Michael Belluzzi
11/28/2021
Kaitlyn Suter
11/27/2021
Greg and Folkes was great. Came out on emergency call within an hour of calling. Professional, courteous, and fast service. Will definitely use Folkes again and refer them to anyone.
Carlos Gonzalez
11/27/2021
Marzena Jablonska
11/27/2021
Benny arrived quickly, evaluated all aspects of our heating problem, and created a plan for follow up. Very thorough and helpful.
See All Reviews